Athena’s Shield and Spear By: Annie Satoko

I   am   going    on   an adventure to find Athena’s   shield and spear.  When  she  was  helping   Odysseus  from  the  Trojan  war  she  dropped  them  and  we  have  to  return  them. Come on let’s go!

gab1

 

First  I  will  go  to  Mount  Olympus  to  look  everywhere. In Mount Olympus, Greece I won’t  stop  looking.

gab2

 

I’ll  search  in  Norse  land  I’ll  search  in  Egypt  I  will not  stop  looking. Anytime that I can look for it.

gab3

 

Then  I went  back  to  Troy, Greece and  looked  by  the  Trojan  Horse.  I   looked   with  all  my  might   and   they  were  sprayed  with  clear  spray  paint  but   I   found  it.  It was a miracle!  Now I can   return it to Athena’s throne.  She’ll be so happy!

 

THE    END

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *