Hebes’ Missing Nectar and Ambrosia By: Anicca Wilson

hope3

Hello!  My name is Hebe and I am a Greek goddess!! I will tell you a story that happened to me.!

hope4

A little while ago,I woke up and I went to the kitchen to make ambrosia and nectar.I could not find the ingredients to make them! I searched everywhere but could not find them.

hope5

Then I said “Guards,go out and  find the ambrosia and nectar!” They obeyed me. First, they climbed the mountains. No success!

hope6

Then they went down to the sea. They looked and looked and looked and looked and found the ambrosia! They still had to find the nectar and more ambrosia. Anyways, they also found something strange, green and spiky. They asked it a question and it was…

hope1

“Could you give us a ride to the forest?” “Yes!,” said the thing.  So he took them for a ride but he ate 2 guards!!!!!! He dropped the others off and swam right down the river. The others just kept on walking when they found…

 

hope2A creepy cave filled with 100,000 spiders and cobwebs! They were super scared. But 1 guard took a deep breath and stepped in. [ just in case more ambrosia and nectar were in there] More ambrosia and nectar were in there! Just one more  jug full of nectar! They quickly hiked to the forest. 5 minutes later, in the highest branch in the tallest tree, they saw the last jug of nectar!2 guards got it! T hey danced for 1 hour,30 minutes,and 594 seconds! After, they saw somebody  run from behind a tree. It was Hermes, god of stealing and hiding! The guards shouted:”Hey! Get back here right this very second!” The guards also said:”Did you steal and hide the ambrosia and nectar?” Hermes said:”Yes. I apologize. Please forgive me.” The guards forgave him but still put him in the dungeon.

THE END!

 

 

3 thoughts on “Hebes’ Missing Nectar and Ambrosia By: Anicca Wilson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *